Choose artist...
Tyler Bates - Timothy Williams

Agent Elvis

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks
Release Date: March 17, 2023

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Agent Elvis Theme  
2 Memphis, Tennessee (featuring Craig Robinson)  
3 TCB  
4 Malus  
5 White House Mission  
6 Going Up River  
7 Concert Mission  
8 Submarine Mission  
9 Prison Escape  
10 Manson Girls  
11 Preacher’s On Fire  
12 Moroccan Mission  
13 Lysergic Acid Diethylamide  
14 Plaster Dicks (featuring Lola Colette)  
15 Flyboy  
16 Level Seven  
17 Vegas Mission  
18 Mission to Space  
19 Who the Hell Are These Guys?  
20 Elvis in Hawaii  
21 Fucking Goulet  
22 Into The Sunset  
23 Agent Elvis – End Credits  
24 Cee Cee Rider  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases AGENT ELVIS (SOUNDTRACK FROM THE NETFLIX SERIES) by TYLER BATES and TIMOTHY WILLIAMS. Available everywhere now, the album features music written by the composing duo for Netflix’s new animated series, which follows the King of Rock and Roll on a fictional foray into espionage. From the suave bassline of the series’ main theme to the surf rock-tinged end credits number, the 24-track collection pays homage to the classic spy films of the ‘60s, infusing the series with the perfect soundtrack to Elvis’ secret missions. Also included on the album is a special cover of Chuck Berry’s blues standard “Memphis, Tennessee” performed by Craig Robinson. Created by Priscilla Presley and John Eddie, Agent Elvis makes its debut exclusively on Netflix on Friday, March 17 from Sony Pictures Animation.

Go to artist details