Choose artist...
Traffic Quintet

plays Alexandre Desplat

Mercury Classics

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 The King's Speech  
2 Girl With A Pearl Earring  
3 Love Etc  
4 Le Plus Bel Age  
5 Un Heros Tres Discret  
6 The Ghost Writer  
7 The Tree Of Life  
8 Un Prophete  
9 Extremely Loud And Incredibly Close  
10 Lust, Caution  
11 Cheri  
12 Sur Mes Levres  
13 Coco Avant Chanel  
Show all tracks

The haunting film music of Academy-Award winning composer Alexandre Desplat (The Grand Budapest Hotel, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, The Queen, The King's Speech) appears in a new collection of intimate new arrangements by the violinist Dominique "Solrey" Lemonnier.  Traffic Quintet plays Alexandre Desplat will be released on Mercury Classics/Deutsche Grammophon.

35  NEW  47 Total
C24, CBC
Direct: SiriusXM, Music Choice
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Philadelphia, Dallas, Atlanta, Seattle, Cleveland, Minneapolis, Houston, Portland, Detroit, Pittsburgh, St. Louis, Austin, New Orleans, Canada
Online: Taintradio, AccuRadio, GURU

Go to artist details