Choose artist...
Todd Mosby

Open Waters

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



1 Drifting  
2 Atlantica  
3 Open Waters  
4 Coming About  
5 A New Land  
6 Western Sky  
7 Dolphin Song  
8 Water Dancer  
9 Island Song  
10 So Far Away  
11 Windward  
12 Sea of Joni  
Show all tracks

Produced by Windham Hill Records founder Will Ackerman, and with a sound described as "an album to daydream to", Open Waters finds Mosby once again embarking on a creative journey navigating through elements of Jazz, New Age, Folk and Indian music. Coming from a family of inventors (he is the co-inventor of the Imrat guitar along with Kim Schwartz and Imrat Khan), Mosby's early musical DNA was formed from his love of Bluegrass and Folk music, which eventually expanded into Fusion and Jazz. 

Go to artist details