Choose artist...
The Piano Guys


Sony Masterworks/Portrait

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Batman Evolution
Good Morning America 12.22.2020
1 Ants Marching / Ode to Joy
2 Batman Evolution
3 Because of You
4 Don't You Worry Child (feat. Shweta Subram)
5 Fathers' Eyes
6 Home
7 Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
8 Let it Go
9 The Mission / How Great Thou Art
10 Pictures at an Exhibition
11 Story of My Life
12 Summer Jam
Show all tracks

The incredible success story known as - The Piano Guys, four talented dads from Utah, release their fourth studio album entitled Wonders on Portrait/Sony Music Masterworks. Not only has TPG climbed the Great Wall of China for one video, they have also landed atop the Billboard charts, sold out tour dates around the world, accrued a massive social media following and scored YouTube viewership at 500 million views. Wonders, a nod to the "Wonders of the World," features successful single/video releases from the past year such as, "Let It Go," "Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends," "Don't You Worry Child," and "Story of my Life." It also includes new songs with strong familiarity – "Batman Evolution" (The Piano Guys' take on various Batman themes over the years), a mash-up that incorporates melodies from Dave Matthews Band's huge hit "Ants Marching / Beethoven Ode to Joy," and Mussorgsky's "Pictures at an Exhibition."

Go to artist details