Choose artist...
The Piano Guys


Sony Masterworks/Portrait
Release Date: November 9, 2018

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Good Morning America 12.22.2020
1 Something Just Like This/Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2  
2 Rewrite the Stars  
3 A Million Dreams  
4 In My Blood/Swan Lake  
5 Limitless  
6 DNA  
7 Walking the Wire/Largo  
8 Perfect  
9 Epiphany  
10 Flicker  
11 North Cape  
12 First Dance  
13 Miracles  
Show all tracks

Utah sensation The Piano Guys release an all-new album Limitless (Portrait/Sony Music Masterworks) on November 9. On Limitless, The Piano Guys showcase their talent for reinventing the music of any genre, from contemporary pop and rock hits to classical compositions, Hollywood scores and even never-before-heard originals.  Also, catch them on their U.S. tour, which kicks off in their home state of Utah on November 7 and continues through early 2019.

"As we go through life's cycles, sometimes we face the sun and sometimes we face stars that stretch on forever. We may extend our reach so far away from us at times that we forget we only need to look within to rediscover who we actually are and soar. We are limitless. We hope that's the way this music makes you feel." – The Piano Guys 

Go to artist details