Choose artist...
The Cranberries

Something Else

The End Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


The Cranberries Promocional De Su Nuevo Album Something Else A La Venta El 28 De Abril 2017

Tour Dates

1 Linger  
2 The Glory  
3 Dreams  
4 When You're Gone  
5 Zombie  
6 Ridiculous Thoughts  
7 Rupture  
8 Ode To My Family  
9 Free To Decide  
10 Just My Imagination  
11 Animal Instinct  
12 You & Me  
13 Why  
Show all tracks

The Cranberries are set to release Something Else, a new album which celebrates the 25th anniversary of the band features re-worked renditions major hits, as well as brand new material. The album is due out April 28 via BMG on digital and CD formats, and includes seminal Cranberries songs like "Linger," "Zombie," "Dreams," and "Ode To My Family"... re-recorded in orchestral and acoustic arrangements. The album is now available for pre-order. 

18 NEW  61 TOTAL
PRI/Echoes, WoodSongs, Acoustic Cafe
Direct: SiriusXM, MOOD
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Minneapolis, Portland, Denver/Boulder, Albuquerque, Madison WI, Birmingham AL, Wichita KS, Knoxville TN, Charlottesville VA, Northfield VT, Stevens Point WI, Gallup NM, Astoria OR, Grand Rapids MN, BC-Canada
Online: Consequence Of Sound, The Eclectic Chair, GreenArrow, billboard, Paste, Baeble

All Press secured by Leo Lavoro@theendrecords

Go to artist details