Choose artist...
The Ahn Trio

Lullaby for my Favorite Insomniac

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


The Ahn Trio - Lullaby For My Favorite Insomniac EPK
The Ahn Trio playing My Funny Valentine as an encore in Sweden
The Ahn Trio: A modern take on piano, violin, cello
1 Dies Irie
2 Magic Hour  
3 My Funny Valentine  
4 Lullaby for my Favorite Insomniac  
5 Big My Secret  
6 All I Want  
7 Heart Asks Pleasure First  
8 Dream  
9 Oblivion  
10 Song on the Land  
11 This Is Not America  
12 Solitary Singer  
13 LFMFI / Tao of Sound Remix  
14 Song on the Land / Remix  
15 This Is Not America / Remix  
16 My Funny Valentine / Remix  
Show all tracks

The internationally acclaimed ensemble Ahn Trio will makes its SONY BMG Masterworks debut on April 1 with Lullaby for my Favorite Insomniac. Sisters Angella (violin), Lucia (piano) and Maria (cello) continue their commitment to modernize and reinvent the standard piano-trio structure on this, their fourth album. A fusion of established works with material specially commissioned for the Trio.

5 New 'ON' this week  93 Total
PRI: Echoes, Classical 24, APM: Performance Today
Direct: XM: Boundaries/Fine Tuning/Bob Edward, Sirius: Spa DMX: Chamber Music, Spafax: Korean Air, Asiana Air,
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Boston, Dallas, Minneapolis, Cleveland, St. Louis, Kansas City, Detroit, Pittsburgh, Baltimore, Orlando, Berkeley CA, Albuquerque, Honolulu, Berkeley CA, Chattanooga, San Antonio, Buffalo & Rochester NY, Columbus OH

Go to artist details