Choose artist...

X-Men - Apocalypse

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Apocalypse  
2 The Transference  
3 Pyramid Collapse / Main Titles  
4 Eric's New Life  
5 Just a Dream  
6 Moira's Discovery / Apocalypse Awakes  
7 Shattered Life  
8 Going Grey / Who the F are You?  
9 Eric's Rebirth  
10 Contacting Eric / The Answer!  
11 Beethoven Havok  
12 You Can See  
13 New Pyramid  
14 Recruiting Psylocke  
15 Split them Up!  
16 A Piece of his Past  
17 The Magneto Effect  
18 Jet Memories  
19 The Message / Some Kind of Weapon  
20 Great Hero / You Betray Me  
21 Like a Fire  
22 What Beach?  
23 Rebuilding / Cuffed / Goodbye Old Friend  
24 You're X-Men / End Titles  
25 Rest Young Child (Vocal Version)  
Show all tracks

Sony Classical proudly announce the release of the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of X-Men: Apocalypse, featuring music by John Ottman. Following the critically acclaimed global smash hit X-Men: Days of Future Past, director Bryan Singer returns with X-MEN: APOCALYPSE. Since the dawn of civilization, he was worshipped as a god. Apocalypse, the first and most powerful mutant from Marvel's X-Men universe, amassed the powers of many other mutants, becoming immortal and invincible. Upon awakening after thousands of years, he is disillusioned with the world as he finds it and recruits a team of powerful mutants, including a disheartened Magneto (Michael Fassbender), to cleanse mankind and create a new world order, over which he will reign. As the fate of the Earth hangs in the balance, Raven (Jennifer Lawrence) with the help of Professor X (James McAvoy) must lead a team of young X-Men to stop their greatest nemesis and save mankind from complete destruction.

The Score, Sixty Second CD
Direct: SiriusXM, Music Choice, MOOD, Stingray
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Seattle, Portland, Detroit, Cincinnati, San Antonio, Long Island NY, Ft. Wayne IN, Statewide - WV, Canada
Online: GURU

Go to artist details