Choose artist...

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Apes' Past Is Prologue  
2 Assault of the Earth  
3 Exodus Wounds  
4 The Posse Polonaise  
5 The Bad Ape Bagatelle  
6 Don't Luca Now  
7 Koba Dependent  
8 The Ecstasy Of The Bold  
9 Apes Together Strong  
10 A Tide In The Affairs Of Apes  
11 Planet Of The Escapes  
12 The Hating Game  
13 A Man Named Suicide  
14 More Red Than Alive  
15 Migration  
16 Paradise Found  
17 End Credits  
Show all tracks

Sony Music proudly announces the release of WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) with the music of Grammy® and Academy Award®-winning composer Michael Giacchino. War for the Planet of the Apes is the third chapter to the 2011 & 2014 movies "Rise of the Planet of the Apes" and "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes". From acclaimed Writer-Director Matt Reeves and Screenwriter Mark Bomback, "War for the Planet of the Apes" features Caesar and his apes being forced into a deadly conflict with an army of humans led by a ruthless Colonel. After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts and begins his own mythic quest to avenge his kind. As the journey finally brings them face to face, Caesar and the Colonel are pitted against each other in an epic battle that will determine the fate of both their species and the future of the planet.

10 NEW  27 TOTAL
 The Score, Sixty Second CD
Direct: SiriusXM
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Boston, Cleveland, Portland, Albuquerque, Long Island NY, AL(Statewide), MI(Statewide), ME(Statewide)
Online: GURU

Go to artist details