Choose artist...

The Edge of Seventeen

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Santigold: Who I Thought You Were  
2 The Struts: Ballroom Blitz  
3 Anderson .Paak ft. ScHoolboy Q: Am I Wrong  
4 Two Door Cinema Club: Bad Decisions  
5 A$AP Ferg: Psycho  
6 Aimee Mann: Save Me  
7 Miike Snow: Genghis Khan  
8 Cloves: Don't You Wait  
9 Miles Betterman: The Dickhead Song  
10 The 1975: Somebody Else  
11 Generationals: When They Fight They Fight  
12 Black Pistol Fire: Hard Luck  
13 Phantogram: When I'm Small  
14 Angus and Julia Stone: Big Jet Plane  
15 The Cinematic Orchestra: To Build a Home  
16 Handsome Poets: Sky on Fire (Eo17 Remix)  
17 Birdy: Ghost in the Wind  
18 Atli Orvarsson: Nadine's Theme  
19 Atli Orvarsson: The Hug  
Show all tracks

STX Entertainment will release the Official Soundtrack for The Edge of Seventeen on Friday, November 18th. Set to release alongside the film, the Official Soundtrack features never-before-heard tracks from The Struts and Birdy, along with standout hits from notable artists such as Phantogram, Miike Snow, The 1975, Santigold, and more. The Edge of Seventeen is a new coming-of-age movie in the vein of Sixteen Candles and The Breakfast Club – an honest, candid, often hilarious look at what it's like to grow up as a young woman in today's modern world.

The Score, Sixty Second CD
Direct: Sirius/XM, Stingray
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Boston, Portland, New Orleans, San Antonio, Albuquerque
Online: GURU

Go to artist details