Choose artist...

The Dark Tower

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 The Dark Tower  
2 The Face of My Father  
3 I Kill With My Heart  
4 Skin People  
5 Getting a Toothbrush  
6 Dutch Hill  
7 Guardian  
8 Arrival in Mid-World  
9 His Shine Is Pure  
10 The Map  
11 Thinny  
12 Something Got Out  
13 We Don't Have Chicken  
14 Manny Village  
15 See Across Worlds  
16 There's Always Another Battle  
17 A Chicken, a Goat and One Bullet  
18 Keystone Earth  
19 Portal Activity  
20 Smiley Face  
21 The Creed  
22 Death Always Wins  
23 Dixie Pig  
24 Tall, Dark and Handsome  
25 Full Package as Advertised  
26 It Will Fall  
27 Collateral Damage  
28 Hot Dogs  
29 Roland of Eld (Main Titles)  
Show all tracks

Sony Music proudly announces the release of The Dark Tower (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) featuring the music of the prolific Dutch composer Tom Holkenborg. There are other worlds than these.  Stephen King's The Dark Tower, the ambitious and expansive story from one of the world's most celebrated authors, makes its launch to the big screen.  The last Gunslinger, Roland Deschain (Idris Elba), has been locked in an eternal battle with Walter O'Dim, also known as the Man in Black (Matthew McConaughey), determined to prevent him from toppling the Dark Tower, which holds the universe together. The fate of the worlds is at stake – good and evil will collide in the ultimate battle as only Roland can defend the Tower from the Man in Black.  Directed by Nikolaj Arcel, the screenplay is by Akiva Goldsman & Jeff Pinkner and Anders Thomas Jensen & Nikolaj Arcel, based on the novels by Stephen King.  The film is produced by Akiva Goldsman, Ron Howard, and Erica Huggins. 

The Score
Direct: SiriusXM, AccuRadio
Markets Include: New York, Los Angeles, Portland, Cleveland, Barcelona
INTER: Spain, UK
Online: One World Radio, Zephyr

Go to artist details