Choose artist...

The Bye Bye Man

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Don't Think It Don't Say It  
2 Mr. Daisy's House  
3 In the Basement  
4 Snowfall  
5 Elliot & Sasha  
6 Two Coins  
7 Full Moon  
8 Seance  
9 On the Wall  
10 The Gloomsinger  
11 I Heard It  
12 You Went Away There for a Second  
13 Noise in the Basement  
14 The Library  
15 Who Did You Tell?  
16 Scratch Out the Name  
17 Losing Track of Time  
18 The Train  
19 He's Coming for Me  
20 Crime Scene  
21 Sasha's Not Feeling Well  
22 Interrogation  
23 I'm Having Strange Thoughts  
24 Putting the Pieces Together  
25 The Day My Life Went Turn, Turn, Turn  
26 Widow Redmon  
27 Car Crash  
28 Seeing Things  
29 Loved Ones  
30 The Bye Bye Man  
31 I'm Not Going to Let You Catch It  
32 Where is Alice  
33 I Can Save You  
34 Train Song (feat. Richard Patrick)  
Show all tracks

What if the cause of all evil is not a matter of what ... but who? – that is the question that haunts The Bye Bye Man, a chilling new horror thriller that is galvanized by an equally chilling musical score by The Newton Brothers. The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack recording of the score, released by Sony Classical, is available now. From the producer of Oculus and The Strangers, The Bye Bye Man exposes the evil behind the most unspeakable acts committed by man. When three college friends stumble upon the horrific origins of the Bye Bye Man, they discover that there is only one way to avoid his curse: don't think it, don't say it. But once the Bye Bye Man gets inside your head, he takes control. Is there a way to survive his possession? Composers Andy Grush & Taylor Stewart, working together as The Newton Brothers, bring a distinctive, atmospheric approach to their musical score for The Bye Bye Man.

The Score CBC
Markets Include: New York, Portland, Santa Barbara, Point Reyes Station, Claremont CA, Madison WI, Gainesville FL, Joliet IL, Shippenburg PA
INTER: Canada, Italy
Online: Green Arrow Radio

Go to artist details