Choose artist...

The Amazing Spider-Man

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Theme From Spider Man  
2 Hero (Motion Picture Version)  
3 What We're All About (The Original Version)  
4 Learn To Crawl  
5 Somebody Else  
6 Bug Bytes  
7 Blind  
8 Bother  
9 Shelter  
10 When It Started  
11 Hate To Say I Told You So  
12 Invisible Man  
13 Undercover  
14 My Nutmeg Phantasy  
15 I-IV-V  
16 She Was My Girl  
17 Main Titles  
18 Farewell  
19 Theme From Spider Man  
Show all tracks

Sony Music announces the release of the original motion picture soundtrack of The Amazing Spider-Man. With original music written by two-time Oscar-winning composer James Horner, the soundtrack recording compliments one of the world's most popular characters who is back on the big screen as a new chapter in therevealed in The Amazing Spider-Man. Focusing on an untold story that tells a different side of the Peter Parker story, the new film stars Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Rhys Ifans, Denis Leary, Campbell Scott, Irrfan Khan, with Martin Sheen and Sally Field, and is directed by Marc Webb.

35 New 'ON' this week: 60 Total
Direct: SiriusXM, Music Choice, DMX
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Philadelphia, Baltimore, St. Louis, Cleveland, Cincinnati, Detroit, Pittsburgh, New Orleans, Portland, Long Is. NY, Orlando, Jacksonville FL, San Antonio
Online: GURU, KIHT

Go to artist details