Choose artist...

Thank You For Your Service

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Thank You for Your Service Trailer #1
1 Kansas River  
2 Jax  
3 Robbed Blind  
4 11 Months 19 Days  
5 Gunmetal Clatter  
6 April 28  
7 Good Soldier  
8 I Can Still Taste His Blood  
9 Water Bird  
10 Come to Bed  
11 Doster Screams  
12 Dog Fight Molly  
13 You Have to Go Away  
14 Rain Little Solo  
15 1135 Troost  
Show all tracks

Sony Music proudly announces the release of THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) with the music by Grammy® Winner and Oscar® nominated composer Thomas Newman (Bridges of Spies, Skyfall, American Beauty, Finding Nemo, The Shawshank Redemption).  

The Score, Sixty Second CD
Direct: SiriusXM, Music Choice, MOOD
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Cleveland, Portland, San Antonio, Long Is. NY, IA(Statewide), MI(Statewide)
Online: GURU

Go to artist details