Choose artist...



Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
SPECTRE - Final Trailer (Official)
1 Los Muertos Vivos Estan
2 Vauxhall Bridge
3 The Eternal City
4 Donna Lucia
5 A Place Without Mercy
6 Backfire
7 Crows Klinik
8 The Pale King
9 Madeleine
10 Kite In A Hurricane
11 Snow Plane
12 L'Americain
13 Secret Room
14 Hinx
15 Writing's On The Wall
16 Silver Wraith
17 A Reunion
18 Day Of The Dead
19 Tempus Fugit
20 Safe House
21 Blindfold
22 Careless
23 Detonation
24 Westminster Bridge
25 Out Of Bullets
26 Spectre
Show all tracks

Decca/Universal Music Classics is releasing one of the most anticipated film soundtracks of the year: SPECTRE – the 24th James Bond adventure. After the success of Skyfall and winning a BAFTA for best film music, Thomas Newman (‘American Beauty', ‘The Shawshank Redemption') returned on SPECTRE to create an original score to accompany the film.  The soundtrack album includes a new instrumental version of Sam Smith's new Bond main title song ‘Writing's On The Wall'. Thomas Newman comments: "It was a real honor to write the score to SPECTRE. The Bond films have such a rich musical heritage so it's been an incredible privilege to return to the franchise after Skyfall and create a soundtrack for this spectacular new movie."

24 Total 
The Score, Sixty Second CD, Westwood One
Direct: SiriusXM, Music Choice, Stingray, MOOD
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Portland, Detroit, San Antonio, Albuquerque, Long Is. NY, Canada
Online: Taintradio

Go to artist details