Choose artist...

Professor Marston And The Wonder Women

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Professor Marston  
2 What Is Normal?  
3 Observing Olive  
4 Professional Jealousy  
5 The Speakeasy  
6 The Sorority Spanking  
7 Lie Detector  
8 I See You in Everything  
9 Olive Kisses Elizabeth  
10 Inducement  
11 Let's All Be Friends  
12 Olive Makes Her Decision  
13 They All Kiss  
14 Hiding Her True Self  
15 Elizabeth is Pregnant  
16 This is Pornography  
17 Olive Becoming Wonder Woman  
18 Looking for Mr. Gaines  
19 Donn Got Into a Fight  
20 Olive Leaves  
21 Marston Falls Ill  
22 Elizabeth Begs for Forgiveness  
23 Love Me for All My Days  
24 Professor Marston & The Wonder Women  
25 Marston End Credits  
26 Wife Not Your Jailer  
Show all tracks

Sony Classical proudly announces the release of Professor Marston And The Wonder Women (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).  Featuring composer Tom Howe's original score, the soundtrack will be available digitally and on CD October 13. 

Stage 6 Films' PROFESSOR MARSTON AND THE WONDER WOMEN premiered to rave reviews at the Toronto International Film Festival. On October 13, the film will be released in U.S. theaters in association with Annapurna Pictures.

"Working with Angela was fantastic," exclaims Howe. "I was lucky enough to join the project before Angela filmed anything. Early conversations with her about the characters and story arc meant I was able to write a suite which she listened to on set and this formed the main theme and palette for the Marstons. The music takes us on an emotional journey tracking the ups and downs of the Marstons story infusing a subtle twist by using unusual percussion and bondage sounds."

Go to artist details