Choose artist...


Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 The Starship Avalon  
2 Hibernation Pod 1625  
3 Command Ring  
4 Rate 2 Mechanic  
5 Awake for 7 Days  
6 Crystalline  
7 Precious Metals  
8 Aurora  
9 Robot Questions  
10 The Sleeping Girl  
11 Build a House and Live In It  
12 I Tried Not To...  
13 Spacewalk  
14 Passengers  
15 50% of Light Speed  
16 Cascade Failure  
17 Zero-Gravity  
18 Never Happy Here  
19 Red Giant  
20 Looking for Wrong  
21 Chrysler Bldg.  
22 Untethered  
23 You Brought Me Back  
24 Starlit  
25 Accidental Happiness  
26 Sugarcoat the Galaxy  
Show all tracks

Sony Classical and Madison Gate Records release of Passengers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) features music by Thomas Newman. The Sci-Fi Adventure follows the spaceship "Starship Avalon" in its 120-year voyage to a distant colony planet known as the "Homestead Colony" when malfunctions occur in two of its sleep chambers. Jennifer Lawrence (The Hunger Games, American Hustle) and Chris Pratt (Zero Dark Thirty, The Magnificent Seven) are two passengers onboard a spaceship transporting them to a new life on the new planet. 

The Score, Sixty Second CD, C24, TRH, CBC
Direct: SiriusXM, MOOD, Stingray
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Boston, Atlanta, Cleveland, Minneapolis, Portland, San Antonio, SC(Network), Canada, 
Online: GURU

Go to artist details