Choose artist...

My Cousin Rachel

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Notorius TV Commercial
1 Who's To Blame
2 Memory of a Happy Day
3 Headaches Blind Me
4 By The Throat
5 Clean Up
6 Happy Day
7 Christmas
8 Tisane
9 Signing
10 I Will Not Permit It
11 First Kiss
12 Vine Climb
13 Laying in Bluebells
14 You Belong Here
15 Broken Pearls
16 What I Lack
17 Cliff Path
18 Muggins
19 Hallucinations
20 Laburnum
21 Follow That Horse
22 Enlightenment
23 Gallop To The Coast
24 Who's To Blame - Reprise
25 Suspicion
26 My Torment
Show all tracks

Sony Classical proudly announces the release of My Cousin Rachel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), featuring music by Rael Jones. The soundtrack will be available worldwide on June 2nd, 2017. The mysterious drama will be in cinemas on June 9th, 2017. A dark romance, MY COUSIN RACHEL tells the story of a young Englishman who plots revenge against his mysterious, beautiful cousin, believing that she murdered his guardian. But his feelings become complicated as he finds himself falling under the beguiling spell of her charms. Rael Jones is a Composer and Multi-Instrumentalist, based in London. Sony Classical previously released his sweeping orchestral score for the Weinstein Company's feature "Suite Française", starring Michelle Williams, Kristen Scott Thomas and Matthias Schoenaerts. He is currently scoring Hulu & ITVs 8 part series "Harlots", set in the 18th Century brothels of London, and written, directed and produced entirely by women.

: The Score, CBC
Direct: SiriusXM, MOOD, Stingray
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Boston, Cleveland, Minneapolis, Portland, Detroit, New Orleans, Louisville, Albuquerque, Long Island NY, Berkeley CA, San Antonio, Santa fe, Hartford, MN(Statewide), AL(Statewide), ME(Statewide), SC(Statewide)
INTER: Canada
Online: AccuRadio, Film Score Monthly, Synchrotones

Go to artist details