Choose artist...

Murder on the Orient Express

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 The Wailing Wall  
2 Jaffa to Stamboul  
3 Arrival  
4 The Orient Express  
5 Departure  
6 Judgement  
7 Touch Nothing Else  
8 MacQueen  
9 Twelve Stab Wounds  
10 The Armstrong Case  
11 Mrs. Hubbard  
12 This is True  
13 Keep Everyone Inside  
14 Confession  
15 Geography  
16 One Sharp Knife  
17 Ma Katherine  
18 True Identity  
19 Dr. Arbuthnot  
20 It Is Time  
21 Justice  
22 Poirot  
23 Never Forget (Performed by Michelle Pfeiffer, Music by Patrick Doyle, Lyrics by Kenneth Branagh)  
24 Orient Express Suite  
Show all tracks

Sony Music proudly announces the release of MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) with an original score by Academy Award®-nominated composer Patrick Doyle, including a song performed by Michelle Pfeiffer with lyrics by Kenneth Branagh. What starts out as a lavish train ride through Europe quickly unfolds into one of the most stylish, suspenseful and thrilling mysteries ever told. From the novel by best-selling author Agatha Christie, Murder on the Orient Express tells the tale of thirteen strangers stranded on a train, where everyone's a suspect. One man must race against time to solve the puzzle before the murderer strikes again.

The Score
Direct: SiriusXM, MOOD, Stingray
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Cleveland, Portland, Detroit, Albuquerque, San Antonio, El Paso, MI(Statewide), AL(Statewide), Canada
Online: GURU

Go to artist details