Choose artist...


Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 The People's House
2 The Purpose of the Amendment
3 Getting out the Vote
4 The American Process
5 The Blue and Grey
6 "With Malice Toward None"
7 Call to Muster, and Battle Cry of Freedom
8 The Southern Delegation, and the Dream
9 Father and Son
10 The Race to the House
11 Equality Under the Law
12 Freedom's Call
13 Elegy
14 Remembering Willie
15 Appomattox, April 9, 1865
16 The Petersen House, and Finale
17 With Malice Toward None
Show all tracks

Sony Music is pleased to announce the release of the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Lincoln, a magnificent new score written by John Williams, the doyen of Hollywood composers, for a major new film by Steven Spielberg. Spielberg directs two-time Academy Award winner Daniel Day-Lewis in a revealing drama that focuses on the 16th President's tumultuous final months in office. In a nation divided by war and the strong winds of change, Lincoln pursues a course of action designed to end the war, unite the country and abolish slavery. With the moral courage and fierce determination to succeed, his choices during this critical moment will change the fate of generations to come.

55 New 'ON' this week: 61 Total
SYND: The Score, Talk Radio Network, Sixty Secord CD
Direct: SiriusXM, DMX
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Baltimore, St. Louis, Cleveland, Cincinnati, Detroit, Portland, Long Is. NY, Orlando, San Antonio, El Paso

Online: GURU, Live 365

Go to artist details