Choose artist...


Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Good Morning Baltimore  
2 The Nicest Kids in Town  
3 Mama, I'm a Big Girl Now  
4 I Can Hear the Bells  
5 (The Legend of) Miss Baltimore Crabs  
6 Ladies' Choice  
7 It Takes Two  
8 Velma's Revenge  
9 Welcome to the 60's  
10 Run and Tell That  
11 Big, Blonde and Beautiful  
12 (You're) Timeless to Me  
13 Good Morning Baltimore (Reprise)  
14 Without Love  
15 I Know Where I've Been  
16 (It's) Hairspray  
17 Cooties  
18 You Can't Stop the Beat  
19 Come So Far (Got So Far to Go)  
Show all tracks

On December 2, 2016 Masterworks Broadway/Epic Records released "Hairspray LIVE! Original Soundtrack Of The NBC Television Event" the companion album to NBC's broadcast of "Hairspray Live!" which aired on Wednesday December 7. The all-star cast features Harvey Fierstein, Jennifer Hudson, Ariana Grande, Kristin Chenoweth, Martin Short, Derek Hough, Dove Cameron, Garrett Clayton, Ephraim Sykes, Shahadi Wright Joseph, exciting newcomer Maddie Baillio, and Special Guest Stars Billy Eichner, Sean Hayes, Andrea Martin, and Rosie O'Donnell.

 Sixty Second CD, The Bill Miller Show
Direct: SiriusXM, Music Choice, Stingray
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Seattle, Cleveland, Baltimore, Long Island, Hartford CT, Canada
Online: Humboldt 101

Go to artist details