Choose artist...

Black Swan

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Black Swan - 'Le Lac des Cygnes' / 'The Swan Lake' by Tcha?kovski
Black Swan Soundtrack-Power, Seduction, Cries
1 Nina's  
2 Mother Me  
3 The New Season  
4 A Room of Her Own  
5 A New Swan Queen  
6 Lose Yourself  
7 Cruel Mistress  
8 Power, Seduction, Cries  
9 The Double  
10 Opposites Attract  
11 Night of Terror  
12 Stumbled Beginnings...  
13 A Swan Is Born  
14 Perfection  
15 A Swan Song (for Nina)  
Show all tracks

Black Swan: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Directed by Darren Aronofsky, Stars Natalie Portman, Mila Kunis, Vincent Cassel, Barbara Hershey and Winona Ryder. Sony Classical is pleased to announce the release of the original motion picture soundtrack featuring an original score by Clint Mansell. Black Swan opened December 1 in the U.S., and was one of the most highly anticipated films of the fall 2010. A psychological thriller by visionary director Darren Aronofsky (The Wrestler, Requiem for a Dream) Black Swan, is set in the world of New York City ballet.  The film opened the 2010 Venice Film Festival, was part of the Official Selection of the 2010 Toronto Film Festival, was closing night of the 2010 AFI Film Festival and is receiving rave reviews in addition to four 2011 Independent Spirit Award nominations.

5 New 'ON' this week: 13
Markets include: Philadelphia, St. Louis, Memphis, San Antonio

Go to artist details