Choose artist...
Snarky Puppy

Family Dinner Volume Two

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Snarky Puppy feat. David Crosby -
Joliet IL's WCSF Loves Snarky Puppy!
1 Be Still (featuring Becca Stevens & Vaasen)
2 Brother, I'm Hungry (featuring NOLA Int'l)
3 Fuego y Agua (featuring Susana Baca)
4 One Hope (featuring Knower)
5 Shapons Vindaloo (featuring Vaasen)
6 Don't You Know (featuring Jacob Collier & Big Ed Lee)
7 I Asked (feat. Becca Stevens)
8 I Remember (featuring Knower & Jeff Coffin)
9 Liquid Love (featuring Chris Turner)
10 Molino Molero (featuring Susana Baca & Charlie Hunter)
11 Sing To The Moon (featuring Laura Mvula & Michelle Willis)
12 Somebody Home (featuring David Crosby)
13 Soro (Afriki) (featuring Salif Keita, Carlos Malta, & Bernardo Aguiar)
Show all tracks

After establishing themselves as a do-it-yourself entity on their own terms, Snarky Puppy, the band that "stands out with a furious commitment to defying musical categories" (LA Times)is now embarking on a significant new chapter of their musical journey, entering into a partnership with their first-ever major label home, Universal Music Classics.  Snarky Puppy is led by award-winning bassist/guitarist/composer/ arranger Michael League, whose creative grassroots approach with the band has been admired as a model for independent artists. The joint partnership sees UMC as the exclusive distributor of all releases under GroundUP Records, the label owned and operated by League. This first release - Family Dinner Volume 2.

Go to artist details