Choose artist...
Smokey Robinson


TLR Music Group
Release Date: April 14, 2023

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Beside You
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 | The Jennifer Hudson Show
‘Ooo Baby Baby’ The Jennifer Hudson Show
1 Gasms  
2 How You Make Me Feel  
3 I Wanna Know Your Body  
4 I Keep Callin’ You  
5 Roll Around  
6 Beside You  
7 If We Don’t Have Each Other  
8 You Fill Me Up  
9 I Fit In There  
Show all tracks

GRAMMY-winning singer-songwriter and Motown legend Smokey Robinson released his twenty-sixth studio album, GASMS, via TLR Music Group/ ADA Worldwide. The new nine-track album is Smokey’s first solo album in nearly a decade, featuring all new original songs written over the last five years. The first two singles off the album “If We Don’t Have Each Other” and “How You Make Me Feel” are timeless, R&B Smokey Robinson sounds, which appropriately set the stage for the rest of the eye-popping and “‘gasmic” tracks off the global superstar’s new record.

Go to artist details