Choose artist...
Seth MacFarlane, Liz Gillies

We Wish You The Merriest

Verve Label Group / Republic Records
Release Date: November 3, 2023

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Sleigh Ride (Lyric Video)
1 Happy Holiday  
2 Frosty the Snowman  
3 Here Comes Santa Claus  
4 Sleigh Ride  
5 The Christmas Song  
6 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  
7 That Holiday Feeling  
8 Winter Wonderland  
9 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  
10 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town  
11 Christmas Time All Over the World  
12 A Holly Jolly Christmas  
13 We Wish You The Merriest  
Show all tracks

Verve Records and Republic Records announce the first holiday album from longtime friends and collaborators, Seth MacFarlane and Liz Gillies, titled We Wish You The Merriest. Embodying the spirit of classic jazz duets, this festive collection of holiday songs, arranged and conducted by Andrew Cottee, features the duo's impeccable harmonies and velvety vocals. The album will be released on November 3 and will be accompanied by select live performances. Out now is the first single from the album, “We Wish You The Merriest”. 

MacFarlane and Gillies have brought their bright chemistry and shared love of jazz and the Great American Songbook to a series of exciting collaborations, including their 2021 EP, Songs from Home. We Wish You The Merriest is sure to delight fans of both artists, as they showcase their musical prowess on timeless classics like "Here Comes Santa Claus" and "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas."

Says MacFarlane of their latest collaboration: “I’ve had the privilege of working with a lot of world-class jazz vocalists throughout my career, and Liz Gillies is among the very best of the best. We had a blast recording what we can promise is the most fun holiday album you’ll hear this season.”

Go to artist details