Choose artist...
Sarah Brightman


Decca GOLD

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Hymn Overture  
2 Hymn  
3 Sogni featuring Vincent Niclo  
4 Sky And Sand  
5 Canto Per Noi  
6 Fly To Paradise featuring Eric Whitacre Singers  
7 Gia Nel Seno  
8 Follow Me  
9 You  
10 Better Is One Day  
11 Tu Che M'hai Preso IL Cuor  
12 Miracle featuring Yoshiki  
13 Time To Say Goodbye  
Show all tracks

The world's most successful and best selling soprano Sarah Brightman will unveil her much anticipated fifteenth full-length album, HYMN, on November 9, 2018 (Decca Gold/ Universal Music Group). This marks the multi-platinum, GRAMMY® award-nominated, classical crossover pioneer's first new studio recording since she released the international chart-topper Dreamchaser in 2013.

In addition to her new album, Sarah Brightman announced her world tour, Hymn: Sarah Brightman In Concert, which will begin in South America in November 2018 and include 125 shows across five continents throughout 2019. The North American dates of the tour, produced by Live Nation, will kick off in January 2019 and tickets for the general public will go on sale beginning Friday, September 21 at 10:00am local time at HERE. Fanclub and forum community members can purchase tickets before the general public starting today at 2:00pm local time HERE. Citi is the official presale credit card for the Hymn: Sarah Brightman In Concert Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase U.S. presale tickets beginning Tuesday, September 18th at 10:00am local time until Thursday, September 20th at 10:00pm local time through Citi's Private Pass program. For complete presale details visit Every pair of online tickets for this show includes a physical CD of Sarah Brightman's forthcoming album, HYMN. All albums must be redeemed by April 29, 2019.* Additional tour dates to be announced in the coming months. See the announced tour routing below.

Go to artist details