Choose artist...
Ryuichi Sakamoto


Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer
Ryuichi Sakamoto: A Celebration
1 Mountains  
2 Lost  
3 Shot  
4 Another Danger  
5 Bus Ride  
6 Train Ride  
7 Blonde Beast  
8 Car Ride  
9 Athens  
10 Train Ride 2
11 Station Attack  
12 Embassy  
13 Requiem  
14 Run  
15 Chasing The Blonde  
16 Slow Motion  
17 Ticking  
18 End  
19 Born To Be - Devonte Hynes  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases BECKETT (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM) by Academy Award®-, Golden Globe®- and GRAMMY®-Award winning composer and musician RYUICHI SAKAMOTO. Available everywhere now, the album features score music written by Sakamoto for the upcoming thriller directed by Ferdinando Cito Filomarino and produced by Luca Guadagnino. Also included within the 19-track collection is a new original song by producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer, songwriter and vocalist Devonté Hynes entitled "Born To Be"– listen here. Beckett made its world premiere at the 74th Locarno Film Festival last week and debuts exclusively on Netflix - August 13.

Go to artist details