Choose artist...
Rupert Gregson-Williams


Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Official Trailer
1 Funeral Montage  
2 Trade Anything  
3 Maddy  
4 Let Go  
5 Goodbye Mothers  
6 Kid Poops a Lot  
7 Necklace  
8 Your Wife  
9 Dating Montage, Part 1  
10 Dating Montage, Part 2  
11 First Kiss  
12 Vibes Score  
13 Stitches  
14 She Needs Me  
15 Lucky Latte  
16 It?s Just For a Short Time  
17 Matt Misses Maddy  
18 Smile  
Show all tracks

Sony Music Masterworks today releases FATHERHOOD (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by critically acclaimed film and television composer RUPERT GREGSON-WILLIAMS (Hotel Rwanda, The Crown, Veep).  Available everywhere now, the album features score music written by Gregson-Williams for Netflix's latest film starring Kevin Hart as a newly widowed father.  Directed by Paul Weitz, Fatherhood is available to watch worldwide on Netflix today. 

This Father's Day weekend, Kevin Hart stars in a heartwarming, funny and emotional true story about a widower taking on one of the toughest jobs in the world: fatherhood. Alfre Woodard, Lil Rel Howery, DeWanda Wise, Anthony Carrigan, and Paul Reiser round out this all-star cast.

Go to artist details