Choose artist...
Robin Spielberg

Love Story


Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road  
2 100 Years  
3 All By Myself, Alone Again, Naturally  
4 Love Story Theme (Where Do I Begin)  
5 If  
6 Viva la Vida  
7 Don't Dream It's Over  
8 You Light Up My Life  
9 My Hometown  
10 When We Were Young  
11 Both Sides Now  
12 Love Is Blue  
13 What I Did For Love  
14 Make You Feel My Love  
15 And So It Goes  
Show all tracks

This is Robin Spielberg's 19th recording. She has been hailed as the most expressive contemporary pianist of our time. From Elton John to Adele, from Bob Dylan to Crowded House, from Bruce Springsteen to Joni Mitchell, from Five for Fighting to Debbie Boone, and from Billy Joel to Gilbert O'Sullivan and Bread, Robin performs beautiful and innovative arrangements of popular hits on solo piano. Nostalgic and soothing, each track is intended to stir emotional memories in the listener. Recorded on an exquisite 1898 Steinway Concert D grand.

Go to artist details