Choose artist...
Rob Simonsen

The Adam Project (Soundtrack From The Netflix Film

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks
Release Date: March 11, 2022

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer
1 The Adam Project  
2 Hallway  
3 Make Good Choices  
4 Forest  
5 Hawking, Zip It  
6 Plan A  
7 You Can Be a Real Jerk  
8 Who's This?  
9 Tell Him  
10 Find Him  
11 Ouchie with the Face  
12 Look Up  
13 I Found You  
14 Echo of This One  
15 They Found Us  
16 Plan  
17 Laura  
18 Punch That Sh*t  
19 Is This Time Travel?  
20 He Doesn't Need Perfect  
21 Butternut Sippy Cup  
22 Take Your Son to Work Day  
23 Supper Time, Spanky  
24 You Never Understood the Science  
25 Catch  
26 I Found You Again  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today announces the release of THE ADAM PROJECT (SOUNDTRACK FROM THE NETFLIX FILM) by composer ROB SIMONSEN and shares album lead single ahead of the soundtrack’s wide release Friday, March 11. Available for preorder now, the album features music written by Simonsen for the sci-fi film, which follows a time-traveling pilot on a quest to understand his past in order to save the future. Making its debut today is album lead single and title track “The Adam Project,” giving listeners a preview of Simonsen’s deeply moving and cinematic soundscape – listen here.  Starring Ryan Reynolds and featuring a star-studded cast including Mark Ruffalo, Jennifer Garner, Catherine Keener, Zoe Saldaña and newcomer Walker Scobell, The Adam Project debuts on Netflix Friday, March 11.

Go to artist details