Choose artist...
Placido Domingo


Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Placido Domingo: Songs (2012) Album

Tour Dates

1 Cancion para una Reina
2 Sous le Ciel de Paris
3 Time After Time
4 Un Uomo tra la Folla
5 La Chanson des vieux Amants
6 Come What May
7 Besame Mucho
8 From this Moment On
9 Parla piu piano
10 My Heart Will Go On
11 Eternally
12 Jalousie
13 The Girl From Ipanema
14 What A Wonderful World
Show all tracks

Placido Domingo, one of the greatest tenors of our time, presents his first pop album in over twenty years and his first recording since signing exclusively to Sony Classical in 2011. His latest effort with the label: Songs, features duets with Josh Groban , Susan Boyle , Harry Connick Jr. , Chris Botti,  Megan Hilty, Katherine Jenkins, Placido's son Placido Jr. and Zaz.

16 New 'ON' this week: 82 Total
Classical 24, The Bill Miller Show
SAT/CBL: SiriusXM, Music Choice
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Philadelphia, Wash DC, St. Louis, Minneapolis, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Denver, Long Island NY, San Antonio
Online: RadioIO, Crystal Ball Report, WGOE, Live 365, TheStandardsChannel, BroadwayCafeSociety

Go to artist details