Choose artist...
Owen Pallett

Spaceship Earth

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Mount Analogue  
2 The Theater Of All Possibilities  
3 Horse Shit  
4 Heraclitus  
5 Ed's Theme  
6 Celestial Navigation  
7 Planet Earth  
8 Synergia Ranch  
9 Margaret Augustine  
10 The Test Module  
11 Biosphere 2 (i)  
12 Daughters Of The New Age  
13 Garden Of Eden  
14 State Occasions  
15 1991  
16 Biosphere 2 (ii)  
17 Oxygen Levels Falling  
18 Biosphere 2 (iii)  
19 Spaceship Earth  
20 Heraclitus (reprise)  
21 Biosphere 2 (iv)  
22 The Theater Of All Possibilities (reprise)  
Show all tracks

Milan Records announces today's release of SPACESHIP EARTH (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by composer, violinist, keyboardist and vocalist OWEN PALLETT.  The album features music written by Pallett for director Matt Wolf's documentary film following a 1991 experiment in self-quarantine. Known for both their critically acclaimed solo recordings as well as collaborations alongside artists like Arcade Fire, Frank Ocean, The National and more, Pallett now adds Spaceship Earth to a growing resume of score work that includes their Academy Award-nominated score for Spike Jonze's Her and their Emmy Award-winning compositions for Fourteen Actors Acting.  NEON launched Spaceship Earth everywhere on May 8.

Go to artist details