Choose artist...
Nemanja Radulovic


Deutsche Grammophon

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Nemanja Radulovic - Bach
Nemanja Radulovic, Double Sens - Air
Nemanja Radulović & Tijana Milosević - Bach
Nemanja Radulovic, Les Trilles Du Diable - Bach?s Toccata & Fugue In D Minor (Excerpt)
Nemanja Radulovic a Biarritz
1 Bach: Vivace  
2 Bach: Largo, Ma Non Tanto  
3 Bach: Allegro  
4 Bach: Toccata & Fugue In D Minor, BWV 565  
5 Bach: Gavotte from Partita No. 3 for Violin solo BWV 1006  
6 Bach: Violin Concerto BWV 1041  
7 Bach: Violin Concerto BWV 1041 - 2. Andante  
8 Bach: Violin Concerto BWV 1041 - 3. Allegro assai  
9 Bach: Air from Orchestral Suite (Overture) No. 3 BWV 1068  
10 Bach: Allegro molto ma maestoso  
11 Bach: Adagio molto espressivo  
12 Bach: Allegro molto energico  
13 Bach: Chaconne from Partita No. 2 for Violin solo BWV 1004  
Show all tracks

For the follow-up to his debut Deutsche Grammophon album Journey East, a colourful collection of classical masterpieces and Balkan folk melodies, Serbian violinist Nemanja Radulovic strikes out in a new direction, exploring the roots of Western classical music in a disc set for release on 14 October 2016 and dedicated to works by Johann Sebastian Bach and his son Johann Christian. Nemanja has recorded a unique and highly personal selection of works by Bach, collaborating with Serbian composer-conductor Aleksandar Sedlar and the ensemble Double Sens in new arrangements of such famous pieces as the "Air on the G String", the great Chaconne and the Toccata and Fugue in D minor. Sedlar's arrangements move naturally from a classical sensibility to a more modern approach, at times coming close to film music.

Go to artist details