Choose artist...
Migguel Anggelo

La Casa Azul

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Migguel Anggelo - La Casa Azul
Migguel Anggelo at Joe's Pub in NYC
Mon Coeur S'ouvre a ta Voix performed by Migguel Anggelo
1 La Casa Azul
2 Plaza De Arena
3 Te Dare
4 Inmigrantes
5 Que Paso Con El Hijo De La Luna
6 If I Could Play Guitar
7 Metafora
8 Piensa en Mi
9 As Another Flower Bloomed
10 He Oido
11 I Wanna Dance With Somebody
12 Munecas Cobardes
Show all tracks

Venezuelan born singer, songwriter, dancer, painter and storyteller, Migguel Anggelo, grew up heavily influenced by the music and art of his surroundings. His father, a chef, was constantly singing and listening to music while tending to his own craft in the kitchen, while his mother, a ballet dancer, danced around the house to Spanish boleros or classical music. From the moment he first saw Julie Andrews in The Sound of Music, Anggelo understood his calling and pursued acting. Rather than focusing on one discipline, Migguel chose to take them all on, becoming a child star in Latin America. Cutting his teeth in the worlds of musical theater and opera, Anggelo brings his larger-than-life emotions to every aspect of his music.

15 NEW  79 TOTAL
Direct: MOOD
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Boston, Philadelphia, Cleveland, Seattle, Portland, Houston, Minneapolis, New Orleans, Baltimore, Denver, Jacksonville, Berkeley CA, Honolulu, Brazil
Online: Latin Post, BroadwayWorld, thebestofbrazil, Humboldt, Live 365, Party 934

Go to artist details