Choose artist...
Michael David Peter - Joshua Mosley

The Walking Dead - Saints & Sinners OST

Verve Forecast

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Tune in to the Reclaimed  
2 Stir the Herd  
3 Who Are You?  
4 Braining 101  
5 Legend of the Reserve  
6 Fifty Fifty Still Stands  
7 Charlie Boy  
8 Bayou Story Time  
9 The Resting Place - Morning  
10 Via Carolla  
11 The Tower Will Always Stand  
12 The Resting Place - Night  
13 What is a Beast?  
14 In The Pines  
15 Make Contact  
16 Where the Jazz Men Play  
17 The Tomb and the Tower  
18 Gumbo Groove  
19 Memorial Lane  
20 May Benoit is a Traitor  
21 My Brother's Keeper  
22 A Gift from the Reclaimed  
23 The Kindness of Strangers  
24 Where is She?  
25 BBQ & Jam  
26 The Most Wanted Woman in NOLA  
27 The Blue Palace  
28 Humble Beginnings  
29 The Bells  
30 The Most Wonderous Dream  
31 Bourbon Break  
32 Halfway There  
33 Bywater  
34 Forbidden Love  
35 Forty-Five Tall, Forty-Eight Strong  
36 The House of the Rising Sun  
37 Carriage Ride  
38 The Tic  
39 When the Levee Breaks  
40 Rampart High  
41 Alone Together  
42 Soul Food  
43 The Climb to a Brighter Future  
44 One of Those NOLA Nights  
45 The Tourist and the Prophet  
46 When the Saints Go Marching In  
47 Hills and Valleys  
48 The Pumps  
49 Lights in the Sky  
50 Our Resident Picasso  
51 Battle for the Reserve  
52 Saint Vincent's  
53 Waterfall  
54 The Nave  
55 The Reserve  
56 The House of the Rising Sun - Choice, Decision, Consequence  
Show all tracks

Relive the songs and score from The Walking Dead: Saints & Sinners virtual reality zombie experience with the original soundtrack which is now available digitally here: The Walking Dead: Saints & Sinners (Original Soundtrack / Complete Collection) will also be released in physical format as CD on October 16 and as a deluxe 3-LP vinyl set on December 4 via Decca Records US. Pre-order here: 

The Walking Dead: Saints & Sinners is a virtual reality survival horror game developed by Skydance Interactive. To further bring the horrifying journey through walker-infested New Orleans to life, the soundtrack features gripping, jazz-infused, Bayou-inspired music. The Walking Dead: Saints & Sinners (Original Soundtrack / Complete Collection) is a 56-track album that captures the experience of scavenging the flooded ruins of The Big Easy and fighting to survive another day. 36 of the tracks are from the game score composed by Michael David Peter, 12 of the tracks were composed/arranged by Joshua Mosley with Suzanne Waters performing vocals on the well-known numbers such as "When The Saints Go Marching In," "The House of the Rising Sun," and "When the Levee Breaks," and eight tracks are voice over excerpts to reimagine the most memorable moments in the game. 

Go to artist details