Choose artist...
Melody Gardot

Sunset in the Blue

Decca Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Sunset In The Blue (Visualiser)
1 If You Love Me  
2 C'est Magnifique  
3 There Where He Lives In Me  
4 Love Song  
5 You Won't Forget Me  
6 Sunset In The Blue  
7 Um Beijo  
8 Ninguem, Ninguem  
9 From Paris With Love  
10 Ave Maria  
11 Moon River  
12 I Fall In Love Too Easily  
Show all tracks

‘Sunset in the Blue' is the title track from Melody Gardot's new album of the same name, an exquisite collection of originals and covers, all centered around love and collaboration. It is an orchestral celebration of Melody Gardot's jazz roots. She is reunited with the multi-Grammy award winning production team of her platinum-selling album ‘My One and Only Thrill': Producer Larry Klein(Joni Mitchell, Herbie Hancock), arranger and composer Vince Mendoza((Björk, Robbie Williams, Elvis Costello) and thelegendary engineer Al  Schmitt (Frank Sinatra, Joao Gilberto, Bob Dylan, Paul McCartney). An underlying theme of determination to create and evolve her craft has always been present in Melody Gardot's work but never more so than during the production of ‘Sunset in the Blue', despite all obstacles she has assembled a stunning new body of collaborations in this most challenging of times.

Go to artist details