Choose artist...
Max Richter

White Boy Rick OST

Deutsche Grammophon

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



WHITE BOY RICK - Official Trailer (HD)
FACT: From Studio To Screen: Becoming A Composer
Insight Germany
1 Night Drive  
2 Nonviolent Offender  
3 What's My Take  
4 Ride To Marathon Station  
5 Baby Keisha  
6 Big Man Now  
7 I Don't Like Pancakes  
8 Wershe & Son  
9 Trigger  
10 Get On The Ground  
11 1985  
12 The Jury's Verdict  
13 We're Gonna Take You Home  
14 All Alone  
15 I Got Everything I Need In Life  
Show all tracks

Max Richter wrote the score for White Boy Rick, the story of teenager Richard Wershe Jr., who became an undercover informant for the FBI during the 1980s and was ultimately arrested for drug-trafficking and sentenced to life in prison.  Directed by Yann Demange and starring Matthew McConaughey and Jennifer Jason Leigh, the film arrives in theaters September 14.

Go to artist details