Home » Projects » Live from Buenos Aires
Martha Argerich | Daniel Barenboim

Live from Buenos Aires

Deutsche Grammophon

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Daniel Barenboim & Martha Argerich - Live from Buenos Aires (Trailer)
1 Schumann - Pas trop vite  
2 Schumann - Avec beaucoup d'expression  
3 Schumann - Andantino  
4 Schumann - Espressivo  
5 Schumann - Pas trop vite  
6 Schumann - Adagio  
7 Debussy - Avec emportement  
8 Debussy - Lent. Sombre  
9 Debussy - Scherzando  
10 Bartok - Assai lento  
11 Bartok - Lento, ma non troppo  
12 Bartok - Allegro non troppo  
Show all tracks

On October 9, 2015, PERAL MUSIC digitally released a live recording of another of the legendary concerts that Daniel Barenboim and Martha Argerich have given in the Teatro Colón – in this case in the summer of 2015. This recording now comes to CD on Deutsche Grammophon. The program was recorded in July during the second "Festival de Música y Reflexión" that Daniel Barenboim established in 2014 in his native Argentina. 

29 Total
Classical 24, CBC
Direct: SiriusXM, Music Choice
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Seattle, Cleveland, Minneapolis, Portland, Detroit, Austin, Pittsburgh, New Orleans, Honolulu, Canada
Online: AccuRadio

Go to artist details