Choose artist...
Marco Beltrami, Brandon Roberts

Fear Street Part Two 1978 (MUSIC FROM NETFLIX)

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Cindy and Ziggy  
2 Chased Through the Woods  
3 Sisters  
4 Crazy Eyes  
5 Tommy Turns  
6 Girl from Shadyside  
7 Finding the Diary  
8 Heart of Darkness  
9 Camper Chum  
10 Sarah Wants Candy  
11 Chop, Chop  
12 Snake on a Floor  
13 Witch Blob  
14 Witch's Mark  
15 Outhousin'  
16 I've Been A Bad Sister  
17 Blood Will Fall  
18 Meeting House  
19 Give Her A Hand  
20 The Final Axe  
21 Sisters United  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases FEAR STREET PART 2: 1978 (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM) by composers MARCO BELTRAMI and BRANDON ROBERTS. Available everywhere now, the album features music co-composed by Beltrami and Roberts for the second installment in the Netflix horror film trilogy based on R.L. Stine's best-selling horror series. The soundtrack follows last Friday's release of FEAR STREET PART 1: 1994 (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM) by Beltrami and Marcus Trumpp – listen here. Milan Records will also release the soundtrack for Fear Street Part 3: 1666 by Beltrami, Anna Drubich and Trumpp on Friday, July 16, coinciding with the film's wide release date on Netflix. Fear Street Part 1: 1994 and Fear Street Part 2: 1978 are available to watch on Netflix now.

Go to artist details