Choose artist...
Marco Beltrami, Anna Drubich & Marcus Trumpp

Fear Street Part Three: 1666 (Music from Netflix)

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Reflection  
2 Devil's Book  
3 Full Moon Party  
4 Maiden Rock  
5 Pastor Miller  
6 Bad Omens  
7 Dalliance  
8 The Pastor  
9 Hysteria  
10 Accusation  
11 No Lamb  
12 Book is Gone  
13 Sarah Hides  
14 Revelation  
15 The Tunnels  
16 Severed Hand  
17 Sarah's Fate  
18 The Curse  
19 Goode Ending  
20 A New Day  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases FEAR STREET PART 3: 1666 (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM) by composers MARCO BELTRAMI, ANNA DRUBICH and MARCUS TRUMPP. Available everywhere now, the album features music co-composed by Beltrami, Trumpp and Drubich for the third and final installment in the Netflix horror film trilogy based on R.L. Stine's best-selling horror series. Today's release follows soundtracks for Fear Street Part 1: 1994 by Beltrami and Trumpp and Fear Street Part 2: 1978 by Beltrami and Brandon Roberts. Fear Street Part 3: 1666 debuts on Netflix today. 

Go to artist details