Choose artist...
Ludwig Goransson

VENOM (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Sony Classical

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Space Exploration  
2 Symbiotes Arrive  
3 First Contact  
4 Eddie's Blues  
5 Run, Eddie, Run  
6 What's Wrong with Me  
7 Panic at the Bistro  
8 Humans... Such Poor Design  
9 Self Defense  
10 Pedal to the Metal  
11 Eyes, Lungs, Pancreas  
12 You Want Up?  
13 Venom Rampage  
14 Annie, I'm Scared  
15 Parasite  
16 Unexpected Ally  
17 Battle on the Launch Pad  
18 You Belong with Us  
Show all tracks

Sony Music announces the release of VENOM (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on October 5 with original music by three-time GRAMMY Award nominee Ludwig Göransson (Black Panther, Fruitvale Station, Creed, Atlanta).  Amongst an impressive resume of TV and film credits, Göransson is best known for his collaborative work with Donald Glover, producing records under the Childish Gambino pseudonym, including the critically-acclaimed and GRAMMY® Award-winning album Awaken, My Love!

Go to artist details