Choose artist...
Lorne Balfe

The Wheel of Time-The First Turn(AMAZON ORIGINAL)

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Mashithamel (Young Love)  
2 Moiraine Sedai  
3 Ta'maral'ailen (Web of Destiny)  
4 Aes Sedai (Servants of All)  
5 Ost Ninto Shostya (On Your Knees)  
6 Mashiara (Lost Love)  
7 Al'Naito (The Flame)  
8 Al'Cair Sei (Goldeneyes)  
9 Caisen'shar (Old Blood)  
10 Aman Syndai (Dragon Reborn)  
11 Noriv al Zaffid (Two Halves of One Whole)  
12 Al'Dival (For the Light)  
13 Wab'shar (Bonded)  
14 Mordero'Sheen (Bringers of Death)  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases THE WHEEL OF TIME: THE FIRST TURN, an album of principal themes composed by LORNE BALFE for the upcoming Amazon Original Series. Available everywhere now, The Wheel of Time: The First Turn (Amazon Original Series Soundtrack) is a largely conceptual album that includes key themes written by Balfe for the characters, settings and ideas central to The Wheel of Time universe. The 14-track collection provides a foundation for the fantasy series' rich soundscape, with much of Balfe's final score cues developing as variations of these initial themes. The Wheel of Time: The First Turn album will be followed by three additional soundtrack albums to be released as separate volumes alongside the show's first season.

Go to artist details