Choose artist...
Lorne Balfe

The Tomorrow War (Amazon OMPS)

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer | Prime Video
1 Multiply  
2 Spikes Attack  
3 Who's With Us?  
4 Reunited  
5 Back To The Past  
6 The Tomorrow War  
7 The Whitespikes  
8 The Draft  
9 Goodbye  
10 So It Begins  
11 Fight  
12 Message From The Future  
13 The Nest  
14 Test Tubes  
15 The Cube  
16 Pushing  
17 Miami Dolphins Still Suck  
18 Colonel Forester  
19 Dan Forester  
20 Homecoming  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases THE TOMORROW WAR (AMAZON ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by GRAMMY Award®-winning and Emmy®- and BAFTA-nominated producer and composer LORNE BALFE.  Available everywhere now, the album features music written by Balfe for the futuristic action film directed by Chris McKay and marks the second collaboration between the composer and director, who previously worked together on McKay's directorial debut The Lego Batman Movie.  Starring Chris Pratt, J.K. Simmons and Yvonne Strahovski, The Tomorrow War premieres globally on Amazon Prime Video today.

Go to artist details