Choose artist...
Lorne Balfe

Bad Boys for Life OMPS

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Bad Boys for Life  
2 It's Good Shit Lieutenant  
3 Take Back What's Ours  
4 We're Dangerous People  
5 What Else You Got?  
6 Prayer  
7 God's Gun  
8 The Truth  
9 Promise to God  
10 We Ride Together, We Die Together  
11 Ambulance Heist  
12 One Last Time  
Show all tracks

Sony Music today releases BAD BOYS FOR LIFE (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SCORE) with music by GRAMMY Award-winning, EMMY- and BAFTA-nominated composer LORNE BALFE (Ad Astra, His Dark Materials, Gemini Man).  Available everywhere now, the album features score music written by Balfe for the third and final installment in Sony Pictures' Bad Boys trilogy starring Will Smith and Martin Lawrence, in theaters everywhere now. 

Of the score, composer LORNE BALFE says, "Of the score, composer LORNE BALFE says, "Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah are the future of film making. Working with them and Jerry Bruckheimer have been an amazing experience. Having been a fan of the original Bad Boys, it was an honor to be part of the franchise." 

Go to artist details