Choose artist...
L.O.L. Surprise!


Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Pose  
2 Get Up and Dance  
3 Family  
4 Party All 'Round the World  
5 Shades  
6 Like My Sisters Do  
7 Fix My Crown  
8 We Move  
9 Teach You How to Dance  
10 L.O.L. Surprise! 4 Eva!  
Show all tracks

The new album, Fierce, brings together four best friends: Royal Bee, Lady Diva, Neonlicious and Swag as they become popstars for the first time. The new release from the award-winning collective features 10 original tracks including "Pose,", "Get Up and Dance" and "Shades" all now appearing in L.O.L. Surprise! The Movie! The 45-minute animated movie is set in a world full of lights, camera, and action where one girl must go on a fabulous journey to find the hero inside herself and create the most epic movie ever with a little help from her L.O.L. Surprise family.

L.O.L. Surprise! say: "We are Royal Bee, Lady Diva, Neonlicious and Swag, and we queens are here to slay with all new music. We each brought our unique style and personality to Fierce, the first album featuring all 4 of us together. We're not just BFFs, we're sisters, and this album is what happens when queens lift each other up and fix each other's crowns. You'll dance, you'll sing along, and we know you'll be surprised." 

Go to artist details