Choose artist...
Kris Bowers


Sony Masterworks
Release Date: May 5, 2023

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Main Title  
2 Arranging Marriage  
3 Princess Royal Is Dead  
4 I'm Just George  
5 Rest Of Our Lives Together  
6 Kiss And Tell  
7 Observatory Kiss  
8 Who You Are  
9 I Am Venus  
10 Meet Dr. Monro  
11 George Charlotte Montage  
12 Almost Kiss  
13 Almost Break Down  
14 Come Back To Me  
15 I Love You Charlotte  
16 He's Not Fine  
17 Together We Are Whole  
18 Thank You  
Show all tracks

Sony Music Entertainment today releases two albums of music from Netflix and Shondaland’s new series and the latest in the Bridgerton universe, QUEEN CHARLOTTE: A BRIDGERTON STORY. Available everywhere now, Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story (Covers from the Netflix Series) features a brand-new reimagining of “If I Ain’t Got You” by 15-time GRAMMY Award-winning artist and global superstar Alicia Keys. The captivating new rendition, “If I Ain't Got You" (Orchestral Version) by Alicia Keys featuring Queen Charlotte's Global Orchestra was recorded alongside a 70+ piece Global Orchestra, made up entirely of women of color. A powerful companion video for “If I Ain’t Got You” will be released on Netflix’s YouTube channel.
The album further features the series’ six signature instrumental covers of modern pop songs. From creator, writer and executive producer Shonda Rhimes, Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story is available exclusively on Netflix now.

Go to artist details