Choose artist...
Keegan DeWitt

All The Bright Places, Netflix

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer
1 All The Bright Places I  
2 All The Bright Places II  
3 All The Bright Places III  
4 Hey Violet  
5 Wander  
6 A Thousand Capacities  
7 Hoosier Hill  
8 Before I Die Wall / The Blue Hole  
9 I Met You Standing on a Ledge  
10 Finch  
11 Saying Goodbye  
12 Your Turn  
13 All The Bright Places I (Solo Piano Version)  
14 All The Bright Places II (Solo Piano Version)  
15 All The Bright Places III (Solo Piano Version)  
Show all tracks

Milan records announces the February 28 release of All The Bright Places (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM) with music by composer and singer-songwriter Keegan Dewitt (Let It Snow, Trinkets, Her Smell).  Available for preorder now, the album features music written by DeWitt for Netflix's newest film starring Elle Fanning and Justice Smith.  The score marks the latest in a long series of collaborations between DeWitt and the film's director Brett Haley, who most recently worked together on the 2018 Sundance favorite Hearts Beat Loud.  Making its debut alongside today's preorder is the soundtrack's lead offering "Wander" – listen here.  Based on the bestselling young adult novel by Jennifer Niven, All The Bright Places will premiere globally on Netflix Friday, February 28. 

Go to artist details