Choose artist...
Joseph Trapanese

Robin Hood (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Sony Classical

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


In Depth: The Recording of Robin Hood
1 Loxley Manor  
2 Syria  
3 Marion Looks for Rob  
4 He's My Son  
5 Return to England  
6 Rob Inspired  
7 Nottingham  
8 Sheriff Intro  
9 Follow the Money  
10 Becoming a Thief  
11 First Heists  
12 Becoming a Hero  
13 Money to the People  
14 Rob Goes Big  
15 The Treasury  
16 Becoming the Hood  
17 Attacking the Slags  
18 Horse Chase  
19 Sacrifice  
20 Rob Inspires the People  
21 Here's the Plan  
22 Devil's Work Undone  
23 City Siege  
24 Escape to Sherwood  
25 Viktor  
Show all tracks

Sony Music and global content leader Lionsgate announce the November 16th release of ROBIN HOOD - ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK with music by Joseph Trapanese (The Greatest Showman, Tron: Legacy, Straight Outta Compton). Directed by Otto Bathurst, Robin Hood will make its theatrical debut Friday, November 21, 2018 via Lionsgate's Summit Entertainment label.

Joseph Trapanese commented, "Lionsgate tasked me with creating a fresh, contemporary score for a new generation's Robin Hood, and I'm incredibly excited to share it with you.  Director Otto Bathurst invited me to bring synthetic sound, energetic percussion, and aggressive orchestration to his modern re-telling of this timeless story, the result of which is a classic tale told like none other."

Go to artist details