Choose artist...
Joseph Trapanese

Prisoners of the Ghostland (OMPS )

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Ghostland  
2 Governor  
3 Bicycle Ride  
4 Arrival  
5 Bernice  
6 The Robbery  
7 Radioactive  
8 You Command All Time  
9 Alas Poor Yorick  
10 Psycho  
11 Animal Farm  
12 We Are Free  
13 Gunslinger Likes Company  
Show all tracks

Milan Records release of PRISONERS OF THE GHOSTLAND (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) by critically-acclaimed composer JOSEPH TRAPANESE (Shadow and Bone, Straight Outta Compton, The Greatest Showman) features score music written by Trapanese for the Nicolas Cage-starring western directed by Sion Sono. Originally making its debut at the 2021 Sundance Film Festival, Prisoners of the Ghostland, the soundtrack, composer JOSEPH TRAPANESE says, "My score is a love letter to my favorite films and music. You'll hear clear influences from Spaghetti Westerns and classic sci-fi, as well as from traditional Japanese music, Baroque Sarabande, and French Impressionism."

Go to artist details