Choose artist...
Joseph Calleja

The Magic of Mantovani

Decca Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Joseph Calleja Concert 2012
Times of Malta Interview
1 Charmaine  
2 Edelweiss  
3 Spanish Eyes  
4 Besame Mucho  
5 Que Sera, Sera  
6 Maria  
7 Somewhere  
8 I Feel Pretty  
9 Tonight  
10 Cara Mia  
11 Parla Piu Piano (Speak Softly Love)  
12 Arrivederci Roma  
13 Stranger in Paradise  
14 Strangers in the Night  
15 Moon River  
16 You'll Never Walk Alone  
17 Amazing Grace  
Show all tracks

The Magic of Mantovani features remasters of famed Anglo-Italian conductor Mantovani's original orchestral stereo recordings, set with brand new vocals for the first time from "outstanding" (The Guardian) tenor Joseph Calleja. Highlights include beloved mid-century standards, Rodgers and Hammerstein classics, and selections from West Side Story, including a special guest appearance by Grammy-winning American soprano Renée Fleming in a performance of "Somewhere."

Go to artist details